Midweek Minute – Changes


I hope you all have had a beautiful week!  Today is lovely here, with white fluffy clouds floating in the big blue sky and sunshine warming up the air.  For the next 5 days or so we will be milking our neighbors goats for them.  I’m excited to make mozzarella and ricotta cheese with the milk!

I am fairly sure I will be moving this blog to a “free” wordpress blog, rather than continue pay hosting for the present one I am using.  The sad news is that I won’t be able to keep this great theme with the iPhone and cup of coffee…  but the good news is that all of the posts will be transferred to the new site and the address will stay the same. =)

The reason for this change is to use the money that has been entrusted to me more wisely.   I am doing my best to eliminate as many monthly payments as possible.   Speaking of that, would anyone be interested in a post on simplifying a budget?

One thought on “Midweek Minute – Changes

  1. Emily says:

    Personally we do this already but I do encourage you to do a post regardless.
    I say this not to bring stress but rather to be prudent…Folks it looks like we are soon going to be taxed to death.

Share your thoughts!

