Natural Herbal Remedies


I’ve been learning some amazing things about the seeds and herbs our Creator put on this earth and how they can be used for our benefit.  I am in awe with all He has given us to provide for our needs.

Watch Shoshanna in Action and Learn How Simple Herbs Can Be!

Lately, we have taken to watching herb remedy videos on YouTube (by Shoshanna) in the evenings.  This is the same energetic young lady who runs the Bulk Herb Store ~ which I have a link to on the right side of this page.  She is a wealth of knowledge!  I feel like I will have to watch these every day in order to soak up all of the information.

Shoshanna will show you how to make simple tinctures, teas, syrups and more, to help you with issues such as parasites, poison ivy, liver problems, sleeping and so much more!  And then, if you’re like me, you will have a hard time keeping your order within your budget. =)  My latest order is partly for fun and partly for our health.  We ordered 1/2 pound of Rise and Shine Tea, 1/2 pound of Red Rooibos Chai Tea, 1/2 pound of Creamy Pumpkin Pie Tea and 1/2 pound of Double E  Immune Booster Tea.

So go on over to the Bulk Herb Store and check out the videos and other great things she’s got there!  Oh, and I don’t earn anything from your order there, so my zeal for her site is just that, excitement over a treasure I found!

By the way, Shoshannah’s mom, Debi Pearl is the author of the book Created to Be His Helpmeet, which I did a short review on earlier in the year.

Share your thoughts!

