TziTzit ~ a Symbol of Our Covenant


 

UPDATED: After researching the man who did this teaching, I do not feel I can promote him.  Although he does a good job conveying the importance of wearing tzitzit, and I also watched 2 drama videos he did, acting as the Apostle Paul, and did very well…  I began to question some of his associations and as a result, looked him up online.  I will not share what I learned or where I learned it, I would prefer that you do your own research, but I am stating here that I do not promote him.  I will leave this video here for now, but I am not sure how long I will leave it up.  If you have any thoughts regarding this video, pro or con, please share them with me in a private message or email.  Thank you.

Share your thoughts!

