I seem to have a lot to say this week


If you have read my About Me page, you know that I have always admired the way the Amish live.  And the longer I live, the more I have realized that it should be the way of life for most people, at least on some level.  These articles are based on a book written years ago by an atheist, yet even he could see the damage that would come from the Industrial Revolution.  I hope that you will read these with an open heart and share them with passion.  It’s not too late.

If you don’t have time to read all four articles, may I suggest that you make the time to read the last one?  And then download it, print it, make copies, share it online…

But the best one of all: How the Industrial Revolution has Affected the Family 

Share your thoughts!

