Hiatus


Sorry folks for the break.  It was much needed and thank you for being patient! =)

I am not going to make this a long post, just a quick pop in to recommend a teaching I found this week.  A couple of years ago I wrote a post about the 01ympics here.   I had zero interest in watching this year, so all I heard were a few tidbits about the closing and at someone’s house I saw a couple of minutes of swimming.  Because of this, what I heard in this teaching absolutely BLEW ME AWAY.

So, prepare yourself.  Not only is it several hours long, but it is very intense.  In fact, I caution you not to listen unless you are completely transparent with our Creator, sin confessed (nothing standing between you and Him), walking in His way, trusting in Him alone for your Salvation and have asked for spiritual protection.  Yes, it’s that intense.  Better yet, if your husband will do it, have him listen with you.

Here is the link.  I will not be taking comments on this post, but you are welcome to contact me here with your comments.

 

 

 

