Oil of Joy


essential-oils

I’ve recently aligned myself with a company that carries very high quality essential oils.  I have been using essential oils in some form for 14 years or more, but lately it has really been on my heart to make them a bigger part of my life, my business and my ministry.  I’m not sure what part they will play in each area…  but I sure am excited about it!

In our intentional use of essential oils for some time now we have seen them help with headaches, chronic neck pain and flu symptoms.  I am amazed at how fast they work!

69019_235490216594086_948738968_n

I love that our Creator has given us so many things for our healing.  Herbs, seeds, oils…  And I am enjoying the educational process ~ learning how to use them and putting them to practice.  Tomorrow I will be attending a class called Aroma Touch that I am really looking forward to and will be sharing more about in future posts.  I also share about them on my fb page, so come on over and like the page and learn more about it!  I would love your comments and questions too!

Share your thoughts!

