HalleluYah!


image
I just want to offer up a quick praise to my Father, YHWH.  For the past month I have had a buck in quarantine.  There was a possibility that he had a dreaded goat disease that is very contagious.  I had two separate tests done which took a total of three weeks and today I got the final results.  He is negative for the disease!  I am soooo thankful!  Thank you, YHWH!

Also, please pray with me regarding a person involved with this situation. I want to honor YHWH and also be just to all involved and she is making it very difficult. Thank you.

One thought on “HalleluYah!

Share your thoughts!

