Ministry


Since it seems I am nearing the end of my childbearing years = (  I am seeking a ministry for the Father that can also sometimes involve my children who are all teens or older.  The one that has been on my mind and heart for some time now involves my love for candles, soap, and essential oils as well as healing of the body, soul and spirit through diet, cleansing, confession, counseling, repentance and prayer.  I have some ideas of how to implement this based on how He has worked through me over the years, but would love input from any of you as to how you can potentially see Yah using me for His purposes.  If you see blind spots, strengths, gifts, or if He gives you a word for me… please feel free to share, preferably through the contact form…  =)  Thank you so much for any input!

Share your thoughts!

