Crazy Month


I apologize for my lack of communication for the last few weeks.  I started a new business on the 9th of last month and it has been a crazy month!  In light of everything I see coming VERY SOON, I felt time was of the essence and when I heard about this, I sat my family down, told them about it and asked what they thought.  They told me to go for it and they would take over the household for me – so, I jumped on it.  My first check is coming in 10 or 11 days and then I will see if this is going to be worth it.  If my calculations are correct, then it should be pretty sizable.  =)

I have also been studying calendar, prophecy and observing the signs of the times.  Whew!  The signs are everywhere that things are changing rapidly in our world – nearly every country and ours is no exception!  This is the reason I want to get our last bit of debt paid off NOW (rather than $500 here and there) and then use whatever else I make to purchase things that will be beneficial for times such as these…

I want to leave you with two things.

1. As I have said before. Be ready! If you are not ready for all of this SPIRITUALLY, mentally and emotionally, it won’t really be beneficial to be ready physically, although you certainly don’t want to be in debt to the big bankers or to our g0v when it all comes down.  Keep your finger on the pulse of events, especially the news that is behind the scenes.  You need to first of all REPENT and then be IN COVENANT with the almighty Creator of the Universe.  Read Exodus chapter 19, Ezra chapters 9 and 10, Nehemiah chapters 8 and 9.  Actually, if this is all new to you, start in the beginning (Genesis) and read through the entire Scripture!  Do it as if your life depends on it!  (IT DOES)  Ask the FATHER to give you understanding as you read.  I have never received as much understanding or excitement from reading Scripture as I have in the last 5 years since I have entered into covenant with Him.  Even if you come from any type of protestant or christian background, you may have never been taught about this covenant.  I never was.  At least not the way I understand it presently.  I truly believe that the people spoken of in the book of the Revelation of Messiah, written by John, the disciple whom our Messiah loved, are those who do TWO things.  Read Revelation  12:17 and 15:3  They guard the commandments AND believe in YHUSHA the Messiah!

2. Warn others.  A few posts ago I showed some passages of how our Father feels when we are aware of what is coming and do not warn others.  I am not sure exactly who that applies to, but I know I don’t want anyone’s blood on my hands.  I am actually working on a letter/email that I will be sending out to folks in addition to those I meet face to face and those I meet online.  Don’t delay!  What if the final 3 1/2 years begins this spring?  (I do believe it will begin around the time of Pesach, whichever year it begins… maybe this year, maybe next…)  Once it begins, there won’t be much time left to get ready.  Maybe none.

I don’t say all of this to scare you to but wake you up.  We are told to wake up, to watch, to be alert and ready so the Day of YHWH (יהוה) does not take us by surprise.

1 Thessalonians 5:1-8 “Now, brothers (and sisters), as to the times and the seasons, you do not need to be written to. For you yourselves know very well that the day of יהוה comes as a thief in the night. For when they say, “Peace and safety!” then suddenly destruction comes upon them, as labour pains upon a pregnant woman, and they shall not escape. But you, brothers (and sisters), are not in darkness, so that this Day should overtake you as a thief. For you are all sons of light and sons of the day. We are not of the night nor of darkness. So, then, we should not sleep, as others do, but we should watch and be sober. For those who sleep, sleep at night, and those who get drunk are drunk at night. But we who are of the day should be sober, putting on the breastplate of belief and love, and as a helmet the expectation of deliverance.”

2 Peter 3:10 “But the day of יהוה will come like a thief. (to those who are not awake!) The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare.”

Revelation 3:3 “Remember, then, how you have received, and heard. And watch and repent. If, then, you do not wake up, I shall come upon you as a thief, and you shall not know at all what hour I come upon you.

Revelations 16:15 “Look, I come like a thief! Blessed is the one who stays awake and remains clothed, so as not to go naked and be shamefully exposed.”

These are some serious times ahead, but we can have SHALOM because we can say with Paul,  I know Whom I have believed and am persuaded that He is able to watch over that which I have entrusted to Him until that Day. 2 Tim 1:12b

4 thoughts on “Crazy Month

  1. abbey says:

    Thanks for this. I gave a listen to rebecca but i didnt hear an ending. It looked like she was using yahushua’s name and jubilee cycles but I didnt hear her mentoin all that. Did you and 8 missed something?

    • Sojourner says:

      It does have an abrupt ending… she has a fb group and a message board that I am a part of. Send me a pm and I will friend you and add you to the group

      • Abbey says:

        I am trying not to use FB. I was just wanting to hear what she said about the jubilee’s and what she had about Yahusuah. Very interesting stuff!!
        We too are trying to get rid of our debt—if you have any major tips send them my way ;)! We sold our home and land and now just working on the smaller stuff. Lots of Hosiptal bills and student loan.
        Thanks for being a watch women. Did I read you are in MT?? We live in SD.

Share your thoughts!

