I Just Have to Share!


A dear friend of mine posted about this subject on faceb00k…  I have to tell you, typically I run from anything “different” because of the beliefs I was raised with.  But I really trust this friend, so I decided to take a look.  WOW ~ am I ever glad I did!  I hope you will enjoy this as much as I have been!  You may need to put aside your own preconceived ideas and think of King David before Saul… maybe read the page in the link… and definitely bring it before the Father…  =)  As always, feedback is encouraged and welcomed!

Here is a sneak preview and if you like this, there is more at the link below.

More info about WholeTones

One thought on “I Just Have to Share!

Share your thoughts!

