Oops! Wrong blog! =)


Please forgive the previous post.  I have now deleted it from this blog as it was meant for our other blog…  If you are interested in following our journey in Central America, send us a message here and we will gladly give you the blog address!

In summary, we have been here since early September and although we are uncertain of all the details as to why or etc, we are putting our hearts into it and building solid relationships for the time that we are here.  There are definitely challenges due to not knowing the language and culture very well, but nothing our Creator can’t handle!  He is bringing the people across our path that He wants us to connect with.  We just want to be His instruments.  =)

One of the ways I want to connect here is by having a booth at the weekly market.  I hope to sell fermented kefir and products used to make it, plus some things having to do with frequency healing (see my previous post on this) and maybe linen and a few odds and ends such as woven fans or things I can make using essential oils.  As you can see at the top of this page, I now have kefir and other fermenting solutions listed in my store.  If you are not familiar with fermented foods and why you need them in your daily diet, I would HIGHLY recommend doing some research on the subject.  I have a couple of posts to start you out.  One here and another here.  As I research, I will be sharing more with you as well.

Please contact me if you have any questions about fermented beverages, foods or sourdough and I will research and write a post about it!

Share your thoughts!

